Wednesday, December 7th, 2022

Marsh McLennan re-elects board of administrators

Marsh McLennan re-elects board of directors

Marsh McLennan stockholders re-elected your complete slate of 2022 director nominees at their annual assembly Wednesday. The administrators will serve a one-year time period on the corporate’s board, expiring at subsequent yr’s annual assembly.

The administrators elected at Wednesday’s assembly are:

  • Anthony Okay. Anderson
  • Hafize Gaye Erkan
  • Oscar Fanjul
  • Daniel S. Glaser
  • H. Edward Hanway
  • Deborah C. Hopkins
  • Tamara Ingram
  • Jane H. Lute
  • Steven A. Mills
  • Bruce P. Nolop
  • Morton O. Schapiro
  • Lloyd M. Yates
  • R. David Yost

Marc D. Oken, who has been a director since 2006, is retiring from the board and didn’t search re-election.

Learn subsequent: Marsh McLennan reveals Q1 2022 outcomes

“On behalf of Marsh McLennan, I need to thank Marc for his many contributions to the corporate over the past 16 years,” stated Glaser, who additionally serves as president and CEO of the corporate. “His monetary experience and sensible counsel had a major influence on Marsh McLennan’s trajectory. We thank him for his service.”

Stockholders additionally ratified the collection of Deloitte & Touche as Marsh McLennan’s unbiased registered public accounting agency for 2022. Additionally they accredited, by a nonbinding vote, the compensation of the corporate’s named executives.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *